(780) 538-2727 | info@volunteergrandeprairie.com

Peace Area Riding for the Disabled Society

Their board members are:

  • Tyla Savard – Chairperson
  • Stacey Longson – Treasurer
  • Ellen Archibald – Secretary
  • Ray Binks – Past Chairperson
  • James Rawlek – Director
  • Adrea Simmons – Director
  • Rene Blais – Director
  • Leon Gullickson – Director
  • Dorrin Diesel – Director
  • Kristen Ward – Director
  • Caitlin Lamb – Director

Peace Area Riding for the Disabled Society wrote ‘PARDS would like to recognize the dedication and engagement of our Board of Directors. The varied skills, experiences and talents represented on our Governance Board has helped the organization to grow and thrive. Your consistent attendance at monthly meetings along with participation on the various Committees of the Board that support our mission and vision are truly valuable and appreciated. Thank you for giving so much of yourselves to ensure the many community members that rely on us can continue to do so, now and far into the future.’