(780) 538-2727 | info@volunteergrandeprairie.com

Saskatoon Lake Agricultural Society

Saskatoon Lake Agricultural Society would like to thank its board members, they are:

  • Chanelle Schoepp – Director
  • Glory Przekop – Vice President
  • Dave Heglund – Director
  • Len Girard – Director
  • Tammy Manning – Director
  • Sue Teagart – Director
  • Gayle Martin – Secretary
  • Sherida Wanke – Director
  • Denise Miniely – Director
  • Kristy Williams – Director
  • Heather Hammonds – President

Saskatoon Lake Ag. Society wrote ‘Thank you to this hard working, eager board that is dedicated to the community and developing great family friendly events. Always pitching-in and lending a hand, many of these members have full time jobs but find time to give back to our community, can’t ask for a better group of people that work so well together.’